Small Stone for Yesterday

I finally cry and it is not with someone I would choose to, he is surprised by my humanness. Some perceived toughness of mine has been torn away when I cry for someone whose lot in life I can do little to change. These have always been the things that get me. The unfairnesss of everything. How little most get. Little love and shelter and kindness when I despite my vast lack of luck have so much. There is no face wrenching in this crying just tears washing away eyeshadow and unexpressed love.

About Quad

The Stirred quad is formed of Rebecca Audra Smith, Anna Percy, Jasmine Chatfield and Lenni Sanders.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

