Napowrimo Charm Poem Prompt

Hey so I managed to get one more poem out and here is the prompt as usual I discarded the rhyme element, there are plenty of poets who have and continue to use it to great effect but for me full end rhyme does not work. 

I wrote a charm against charm: http://www.napowrimo.net/2014/04/third-times-the-charm/

 

I would create a truly useful charm

A charm against charm

I could have used it more than once

A clear magnifying glass to expose charlatans

I would give it you in a locket

To wear over the heart to remind you

It will test the purity of others hearts.

About Quad

The Stirred quad is formed of Rebecca Audra Smith, Anna Percy, Jasmine Chatfield and Lenni Sanders.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

